top of page
  • allalittlebroken

What Now?

So you got your starter kit – or you’re thinking about it – and you want to know what comes next. Well, never fear, I’ve got answers!

This class helps you get an idea of what you can expect from me, and what you should plan on doing after you get your kit! Keep in mind, however, that ultimately your journey is up to you! So you get to decide what’s next for you – I’m just here to help you make that happen!

When you’re ready to grab your kit, use this link http://bit.ly/JackiAdams to make sure that you get hooked up with me and my incredible oily crew! We’ve got an awesome Facebook education group, we do Zoom classes several times a month, and I’m always happy to chat one-on-one with you if you have any questions!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page