top of page
  • allalittlebroken

Raindrops Are Falling

Hey friends! I’m so excited to bring you this class – this is one I’ve been wanting to do for a while, and I’m so thankful that GroWorkspace put one together for us! In this class, we learn all about the Raindrop Technique – what’s so special about it, why people are crazy for it, and even better – I teach you how to perform it for your friends and family!*

This class is so informative, and we had so much fun with it last week! A couple of my friends joined me, so we got to chat about our favorite things about the technique, and I shared a few of my personal tips.

Speaking of tips – if you’re interested in getting your hands on one of the rice packs we talk about in this class, let me know!

When you’re ready to grab your starter kit, or the Raindrop Kit I mention in the class, you can do that here: http://bit.ly/JackiAdams!

*disclaimer: as I mention in the class, please make sure you are aware of the legalities in your state/area before performing this on anyone but your immediate family. If you have any questions or want to discuss what your options may be, please reach out to me – I would love to chat with you about it!


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page