top of page
  • allalittlebroken

Love On That Bump!

Pregnancy is hard. It’s hard on your body, it’s hard on your emotions and your mind. It’s big, and it’s hard and it can be a lot. It’s also beautiful, and wonderful, and it can be the best thing ever!

If you or someone in your life is pregnant, I want to help make it the best time that it can be! This is a live that I did in my member support group on Facebook, but I wanted to share it here as well. We talked about how to take care of yourself and baby during your pregnancy, what oils, other products from YL, and general best practices might serve you best during labor and delivery, and also how to love on yourself and your baby after they’re born.

I would love to talk with you if you have any questions or concerns about anything we talk about during this class, or anything related to your pregnancy! Just comment below so we can connect!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page