top of page
  • allalittlebroken

Just for Kids!

Y’all, this was one of my favorite classes I’ve done in a while! I had such a great time sharing with my group and learning about these awesome products developed just for our sweet kiddos! I’ve done a Seedlings class in the past, and that was a lot of fun, too, but something about these products developed especially to be quick and easy for kids to learn to use for themselves as they begin to grow up is just really cool to me! Pre-diluted oils, and supplements they can grab themselves as they grow and mature.

Are you ready to kick start your kids’ wellness? This class is the perfect place to get started! Then, when you’re ready to get your hands on some oils, check out the Little Oiler’s kit by clicking on my link here: http://bit.ly/JackiAdams.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page