top of page
  • allalittlebroken

Building Blocks of Life

Last weekend my son was given his first Mega Blocks of his young life, and I was reminded of all of the great times I had as a kid with my Duplos, and then later with Legos and K’Nex – building all kinds of things, both from patterns and from my imagination.

It got me thinking that no matter what we were building, it needed a firm foundation. It wasn’t always fancy, and it didn’t even always look like what the end goal was, but if you kept on keeping on, you always got where you were going.

That’s what inspired this month’s return to what we call the Core 4 classes – starting with this one: 101 Essential Oils. It’s one of my favorite classes to teach, and I hope that it will become one of your favorites not only to attend, but also to invite your friends and family to.


What was your favorite thing we talked about today? Drop it in the comments below!!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page